quiz

10 years ago I was:
14 years old
a sophomore in high school
throwing discus, playing the cello
just making some new friends

5 years ago I was:
19 years old
starting my junior year at DePaul University
interviewing for my first PR internship
dating someone I thought I would marry
setting my husband up to go on dates with my friends

1 year ago I was:
just starting a new job in Milwaukee
wondering what God had planned for us up here
still unpacking
happily married to Frank


Yesterday I was:
still happily married to Frank
hanging out with my new supervisor
showing people pictures of our new hole
missing Frank, who was in Central Wisconsin/Mosinee for work

5 snacks I enjoy:
Chocolate
ice cream
popcorn
hot chocolate
apples


5 songs I know all the words to:
I don’t know a lot of words to songs.

5 things I would do with 100 million dollars:
Give a good chunk back to God’s church
pay off our mortgage and any mortgages people in our family have
get better pants/clothes
buy Frank an airplane
take our families on vacation

5 places I would run away to:
the spa
Estes Park, CO
Lost Lake
my parents’
the lake

5 Things I will NEVER wear:
capris
pleated pants
tapered leg pants
leg warmers
stirrup pants (well, I will never wear those AGAIN)

5 favorite TV shows:
Design on a Dime
Designed to Sell
Extreme Makeover Home Edition
Seinfeld
Everybody Loves Raymond

5 bad habits:
minor road rage
interuppting
perfectionist
comparing myself to others
need to be in control

5 biggest joys:
God’s grace
my little family of me and Frank
Frank when he is getting his back scratched
a clean apartment
good friends


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s